Amy Connolly Practice Manager

Dr John Houghton  Lead General Practitioner/Partner

Dr Stewart Hale  General Practitioner

Dr Amy Laycock  General Practitioner

Dr Paula Halliday   General Practitioner 

Dr David O’Hagan  General Practitioner

Dr David Sinclair General Practitioner

Joanne David Nurse Manager

Paula Henshaw Practice nurse

Karen Jones   Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Keelie Hastie    Practice nurse

Jonathan Donohue   Clinical Support Worker

Online Services

Book appointments, order repeat prescriptions, and even access your GP records online.

Condition advice

Get advice about managing a specific condition.


Register as a patient with the practice.